Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are oats gluten?

1 Answer

While oats are naturally gluten free, they may come in contact with gluten-containing grains such as wheat, rye and barley at the farm, in storage or during transportation.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1634912497066) }}

LIVE
Points points 136
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Food 1 Answer
Food 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE