Who are the actors in the movie burlesque?

In the 2010 movie Burlesque, some of the actors in main roles or other well known names are: Cher, Christina Aguilera, Alan Cumming, Eric Dane, Cam Gigandet, Julianne Hough, Peter Gallagher, Kristen Bell, and Stanley Tucci.