How long should i fry chicken wings?

Fry chicken, turning with tongs every 1–2 minutes and adjusting heat to maintain a steady temperature of 300°–325°, until skin is deep golden brown and an instant-read thermometer inserted into thickest part of chicken registers 165°,10 minutes for wings and 12 minutes for thighs, legs, and breasts.

---

About 9 to 12 minutes