Where is locash?

LoCash is an American country music duo consisting of vocalists Chris Lucas and Preston Brust. Brust is staying in Nashville with his wife Kristen, their daughter Love, 4, and son Legend, 2, while Lucas is home in Tampa with his wife Kaitlyn and their 3 kids: Caden, 10, Remi, 4, and Violet, 2.