How do you clean your keurig with vinegar?

To clean your keurig with vinegar you pour the vinegar into the receptical that normally receives water. You run the keurig with a used or empty K-Cup and any calcium deposits will be removed. You must run the keurig again with water until the vinegar scent is gone. Internally clean Keurig.