What is gordon ramsay's restaurant called?

Restaurant Gordon Ramsay, also known as Gordon Ramsay at Royal Hospital Road, is the signature restaurant owned and operated by Gordon Ramsay, located at Royal Hospital Road, in Chelsea, London. It opened in 1998 and was Ramsay's first solo restaurant.