What is the tallest national monument?

At 630 feet, the Gateway Arch in St. Louis, Mo., holds the title of tallest man-made monument in the United States. It is one of the newest monuments in the National Park system. The Arch is 75 feet taller than the Washington Monument and over twice as tall as the Statue of Liberty.