When is alix trebek's last jeopardy show?

Alex Trebek's final episode of Jeopardy, the game show he hosted since 1984, will air on Dec. 25, 2020 Christmas day.

---

Alex Trebek's final Jeopardy episode will air on Christmas Day, 2020.