Is bloody mary keto friendly?

Yes, Bloody Mary’s can be Keto friendly. For a Keto Bloody Mary, simply turn it into a short drink, by reducing it to 4oz of tomato juice, rather than the traditional 8oz, to reduce the net carb quantity.