Tell me about doidge coin?

Dogecoin was created by software engineers Billy Markus and Jackson Palmer. It is a peer-to-peer digital currency similar to Bitcoin, but intended to reach a broader user base. The "doge" in Dogecoin is a Shiba Inu dog, recalling the "doge" internet meme