Which city is sinking the fastest?

Jakarta, the fastest-sinking city in the world. The Indonesian capital of Jakarta is home to 10 million people but it is also one of the fastest-sinking cities in the world. If this goes unchecked, parts of the megacity could be entirely submerged by 2050, say researchers.