What is the dangerous job in the world?

Communication Tower Climber. Tower climbing is one of the deadliest jobs in the world. Oil Rig Worker. ... Mortician. ... Prison Worker. ... Lumberjack. ... Pilot. ... Driver. ... Landmine Remover. ...