Where is lenexa virginia?

Lanexa is an unincorporated community partially in New Kent County, and partially in James City County, Virginia, United States.

---

Lanexa is an unincorporated community partially in New Kent County, and partially in James City County, Virginia, United States. Lanexa is located by the Chickahominy River. Diascund Creek runs immediately to the east of the center of Lanexa.