What's the prettiest flowers in the world?

King cake

---

That is a subjective question, opinions will vary considerably. I would recommend the "Juliette Rose". Over 3.5 million dollars were invested into the breeding of this rose cultivar, and it is highly prized by growers and the flower industry for it's appearance.