Who is mysterious enemy?

Resident Evil:The Mysterious Enemy, as he appears in the biohaz Archives. The Mysterious Enemy was an enemy design that was scrapped in the concept-art phase. It was based on a human body turned into a grotesque form comparable to an arthropod. It was capable of jumping over ten meters into the air.