What is the smallest cow?

A farm in Bangladesh has produced a cow named Rani that is just 20 inches tall, likely earning her the title of world’s shortest cow, Reuters reports. This beast of the field in miniature weighs in at 57 pounds, and she's so small that farmers can carry her around.