What movies did pixar make without disney?

All of Pixar's feature length films have been released by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures. Pixar has not made any full length movies without Disney.

---

Toy Story (1995) A Bug's Life (1998) Toy Story 2 (1999) Monsters, Inc. (2001) The Incredibles (2004) Cars (2006) Ratatouille (2007) WALL-E (2008)