What does a. n. a. l. y. t. i. c. a. l. spell?

The word A N A L Y T I C A L is pronounced analytical. To be analytical, or to use your analytical skills, is the ability to collect information, then be able to use detailed examination & logic, to extract relevant facts from it, in order to problem-solve, & make decisions.