How much money did finding ohana make?

'Finding 'Ohana' was released on January 29, 2021, on Netflix. ... If that happens within the next few months, expect 'Finding 'Ohana 2′ to release in late 2022 or early 2023. In 'Finding 'Ohana,' Kea Peahu and Alex Aiono portray siblings Pili and Ioane.