How many episodes are there in season seven of game of thrones?

How many episodes are there in season seven of game of thrones? The producers David Benioff. Weiss have declared that there is only 13 episodes left and the show will come to an end so there are only 7 episodes in season 7 and the remaining 6 episodes will be in season 8(The series finale).