What's the difference in under pressure and ice ice baby?

"Ice Ice Baby" is a hip hop song written by American rapper Vanilla Ice, K. Kennedy, and DJ Earthquake. It was based on the bassline of "Under Pressure" by Queen and David Bowie, who did not receive songwriting credit or royalties until after it had become a hit.