What is the new jersey cash five jackpot?

the new jersey cash five jackpot is the platform where the Prize amount awarded for matching 5 out of 45 numbers. If more than one (1) Ticket wins the Jackpot Prize, the Jackpot Prize shall be divided among the persons holding such Tickets.