How tall is nemo?

His size is unknown. Nemo is a very energetic young clownfish. He is also quite friendly towards anyone he meets. His father, Marlin's, overprotectiveness leads to him being frustrated most of the time, which leads him into being captured by scuba divers. Exploring is one of his likes.