What is angry birds two about?

Aggressive birds from an island covered in ice are planning to use a weapon to destroy the fowl and swine way of life. After picking their best and brightest, the birds and pigs come up with a scheme to infiltrate the island, deactivate the device and return to their respective paradises intact.