Who's in the walking dead?

Carol Peletier. Melissa McBride. Michonne. Danai Gurira. Eugene Porter. Josh McDermitt. Rosita Espinosa. Christian Serratos. Gabriel Stokes. Seth Gilliam. Aaron. Ross Marquand. Negan. Jeffrey Dean Morgan.