What is nerf zombie strike?

The Zombie Strike line is mainly a "theme" for blasters, with the blasters themselves overlapping with other lines such as N-Strike, N-Strike Elite, Vortex and Super Soaker. There is no uniform color scheme; rather, there are several general color scheme types which depend in part on blaster type.