Who created the oceans?

No one created the oceans. Oceans accumulated billions of years ago via accretion from comets (made mostly of ice) during the "Late Heavy Bombardment." Volcanic activity, of which there was much more then, also releases massive amounts of water vapor into the atmosphere.