What is the definition of a feminine?

Feminine refers to a female of the human species. Something is "feminine" if it is typical of, or characteristic of, human females. For example, human females have a higher pitched voice than human males, so a higher pitched voice could be considered "feminine."

---

having qualities or an appearance traditionally associated with women.