Where is rema in jamaica?

Rema Is Located In Jamaica. The Surrounding Cities Are Jonestown, Allman Town, Denham Town And Tivoli Gardens. The Biggest City That Is Close To Rema Is Kingston, Which Is Also The Capital Of Jamaica.