What are all the biomes in minecraft?

All of the biomes in Minecraft are: Plains, Forest, Jungle, Mountains, Desert, Taiga, Snowy tundra, Swamp, Savannah, Badlands, Beach, River, Hills, Ocean, Mushroom, The End, and The Nether.