What movies are coming out in july two thousand nineteen?

On 2nd, Spider-Man Far From Home. On 3rd, Midsommar. On 12th, Crawl, Stuber, The Art of Self-Defense, The Farewell, and Sword of Trust. On 19th, The Lion King. On 26th, The Boy 2, Once Upon a Time in Hollywood, Honeyland, Mike Wallace Is Here, The Mountain , and Skin are coming out.