Which pokemon has the most damage?

Shuckle is the pokemon that can do the most damage in one hit in a Pokemon game (721,898,981 damage). The thing is, Magicarp can still actually do more damage. Magicarp's attack Splash deals an instant kill. The thing is, the chance that Splash will hit is 0.