Where is smirnoff vodka made?

Smirnoff began with a vodka distillery founded in Moscow by Pyotr Arsenievich Smirnov. It is now produced in several countries including Albania, Brazil, Honduras, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Mongolia, the Philippines, the United Kingdom, and the United States