Name marvel super villains?

Thanos, Doctor Doom, Green Goblin, Kingpin, Loki, Bullseye, Kang the Conqueror, Galactus, Ultron, Magneto, Red Skull, Apocalypse, Mr. Sinister, Dormammu, Hela, Lady Deathstrike, Mystique, Taskmaster, Onslaught, Doctor Octopus, Leader, Baron Zemo, Sabertooth, Carnage, and, of course, MODOK.