How many years did michael vick play for the philadelphia eagles?

As a member of the Eagles for five years, he enjoyed the greatest statistical season of his career and was named to a fourth Pro Bowl in 2010. In his final two seasons in the NFL, Vick played for the New York Jets and Pittsburgh Steelers for one year each, primarily as a backup.