Who won the season two masked singer?

Wayne Brady, performing as the Fox, won season 2 of The Masked Singer.

---

The season two winner of "The Masked Singer" was Fox, revealed to be Wayne Brady. Chris Daughtry and Adrienne Bailon, disguised as Rottweiler and Flamingo, came in second and third place, respectively.