What's the cyber trucks?

The Cybertruck is an all-electric battery-powered light commercial vehicle in development by Tesla.

---

The Cybertruck, by Tesla Inc, was unveiled in Los Angeles on 21 November 2019. Cybertruck is an all-electric battery-powered light commercial vehicle. Three models have been announced. Tesla Cybertruck production was scheduled to start in late 2021 and expand to offer more configurations in 2022.