How much does a millennium falcon weigh?

The Millennium Falcon is a significantly upgraded Correllian Light Freighter, model YT-1300f. This ship, without any upgrades, likely weighs about 25 metric tons. Han Solo added a number of modifications and upgrades to his ship so that he could carry up to 100 metric tons of cargo.