What is the movie killers about?

3 years after a fateful trip to the French Riviera, Jen enjoys the good life in suburbia with her handsome husband, Spencer. That comes crashing down when gunfire rings out the morning after his 30th birthday. It turns out that Spencer has not been honest with Jen about his job; he's a deadly spy.