Tell me more about the iron rain planet?

Astronomers discovered a hot planet, named WASP-76b where it rains liquid iron. With the Very Large Telescope (VLT), researchers observed the "ultra-hot" giant exoplanet, where temperatures can exceed 2,400 degrees Celsius during the day — hot enough to vaporize metal.