How do you get rid of ants?

a natural way to get rid of ants is pure lemon juice and water mix. i would start at 50-50 mixture first.then make it stronger if needed till you get the results desired.

---

In the home, first, seal all wall cracks, baseboards, pipe openings, windows, etc., with calk or spray foam. Apply a safe, bug shield spray, all around the inside walls and outside perimeter of the home. Place both indoor, and outdoor, ant bait traps, in strategic places.