Tell me another story about star wars?

According to director George Lucas, parts of his film 'Star Wars' were inspired by a classic Japanese movie titled 'Hidden Fortress' by Akira Kurosawa. A pair of bumbling servants in the Japanese film were the models for the robots R2D2 and C3PO.