What was the sentence for felicity huffman?

Felicity Huffman plead Guilty to paying $15,000, to have a proctor change her daughter Sophia's SAT exam answers. She must report to serve 14 days in prison by 10-25-2019, pay a $30,000 fine, provide 250 hrs of community service, and spend 1 yr under court-supervised release after prison.