How can i use the power ups?

Tap the menu button on the top-leftZwift PowerUps are like superpowers! They give you a temporary edge in the game. Pop a PowerUp and set a new PR on a solo ride or sprint, surge ahead of the pack in a group ride, or bridge to the group during a race.