How to chang name in pokemon go?

If you are trying to change your name in Pokémon GO, then you're out of luck. It's impossible to change your name in Pokémon GO. However, you can change your team by buying a team medallion for 1000 Pokécoins, or change your Pokémon's name by pressing the pencil next to the Pokémon's name.