What's the rarest pet in roblox?

According to Queretic.com, last updated on December 31, 2020, the rarest pet from Adopt Me is the limited Mega Giraffe. The Giraffe can be obtained with a rare chance by hatching Safari eggs. You need a total of 16 regular Giraffes to make the rare mega Giraffe.