Who's birthdays are on january eighth?

Familiar names with January 8 birthdays include Evelyn Wood, Gypsy Rose Lee, José Ferrer, Larry Storch, Joseph Weizenbaum, Soupy Sales, Roy Kinnear, Elvis Presley, Shirley Bassey, Bob Eubanks, Cristy Lane, Graham Chapman, Stephen Hawking, David Bowie, R Kelly, Gaby Hoffman, and Noah Cyrus.