What is a visco dog?

VSCO dogs are dogs in videos that have been dressed up to look like VSCO girls. The term VSCO girl refers to any young woman who takes pictures of herself, edits them in the VSCO app and posts them incessantly online. Scrunchies, shell necklaces and hydro-flask water bottles are commonly included.