What is animal island?

An Early Preschool Learning Adventure. Animal Island AILA Sit & Play Plus includes both the AILA Sit & Play and the Read Aloud Stories Books. Animal Island is a fun-filled place with animal friends ready to say hello, stop and talk, and play games.