Is there any blue color mammal?

the blue whale is a mammal and is bluish, other blue colored mammals include the snub nosed monkey with their blue face, and mandrills have blue faces and butts. Some dolphins also have a blue tint to their skin.

---

Several species of whales are blue colored.